Contact Us

Send general questions/correspondence to

You can contact one of the following officers via the Sisterhood email (see the Board page for a list of all officers):

President     Judy Rothman   

Membership Chairs       Leslie Franklin

 Dana Lux   

Programming Chair       Michelle Zelinger

Follow us on Facebook  for all the latest Sisterhood news and information.